The Board

The Board consists of four non-executive Directors, two independent and two non-independent non-executive Directors. It is chaired by Ian Dighé who is responsible for its leadership and for ensuring its effectiveness in all aspects of its role. The Board will meet at least four times a year and will receive full information about the Company’s investment performance, assets, liabilities and other relevant information in advance of Board meetings from the Administrator and Chelverton.

The Company is a small registered AIFM.